You are here

Bond Election Advisory Task Force

Identify and prioritize bond funding for projects that will address infrastructure needs, including but not limited to needs related to flooding, libraries, housing, mobility, transit, parks, fire stations and other planned, unfunded capital improvement needs. See Resolution No. 20160811-031.

  • 2:00 p.m.
  • City Hall

Meeting Documents:

View Agendas, Approved Minutes and Supporting Documents

2017 Meeting Schedule:

  • February 10, 2017
  • March 10, 2017 - Cancelled
  • March 22, 2017


Sumit DasGupta- Mayor Adler

Jeff Smith- Mayor Pro Tem Tovo

Ashely Gordon - Council Member Houston

Estrella de Leon - Council Member Garza

Santiago Rodriguez - Council Member Renteria

Rachel Stone - Council Member Casar

John McNabb - Council Member Kitchen

Jeremiah Bentley - Council Member Flannigan

Dorsey Twidwell - Council Member Pool

Ken Rigsbee - Council Member Troxclair

Robert Walker  - Council Member Alter

Tom Nuckols - Planning Commission Rep.

Bruce Evans - Zoning & Platting Commission Rep.



Katy Zamesnik, Financial Services Office, 512-974-2832