You are here

Parks and Recreation Department Calendar

Woodland Faerie Trail by Moonlight at Zilker Botanical Garden

Parks and Recreation

Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 10:00am to Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 9:00am to Friday, August 10, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 4:00pm to Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 6:00pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 6:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 8:15pm to Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 8:15pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 9:00am to Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 9:00pm