You are here

City of Austin Calendar

City Council Candidate packets available

Boards and Commissions

Friday, April 25, 2014 - 11:00am

City Council

Friday, April 25, 2014 - 9:00am
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 10:00am

City Stage

Friday, April 25, 2014 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm

Economic Development

Friday, April 25, 2014 - 10:00am - 4:30pm

Parks and Recreation

Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 9:30am - Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 12:00pm
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 7:00am - Monday, May 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 2:00pm - Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 6:00pm - Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 9:00pm

Planning

Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 7:00pm - Monday, April 28, 2014 - 9:00pm

Watershed Protection

Friday, April 25, 2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Ken Butler Summit