You are here

City of Austin Calendar

Integrating Nature Into the City

Austin Resource Recovery

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 8:00am to 1:30pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

City Stage

Friday, April 28, 2017 - 11:00am to Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 5:00pm to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:00pm

CodeNEXT

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Development Services

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 1:00pm

Health

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:00am to Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 4:00pm

Imagine Austin

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Parks and Recreation

Monday, December 19, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, September 29, 2017 - 9:15am
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 2:30pm to Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 6:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 3:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 1:30pm

Planning and Zoning

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Watershed Protection

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 2:30pm to Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 5:00pm